[All Region] System notification will not be delivered
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Treasure Data
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 16, 2020 - 22:52 PST
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted Jan 09, 2020 - 01:08 PST
Scheduled
On Saturday, January 11, 2020 from 22:00 to 04:00 PST (07:00 to 13:00 CET/ 15:00 to 21:00 JST) Email delivery will be temporarily stopped due to the scheduled maintenance downtime of our mail delivery provider.

During this time, all emails sent by us will not be delivered. Examples of such emails are job failure notification, scheduled job failure notification, and so on. And also below operations can’t be succeeded until the maintenance is finished.
* Password reset
* Deleting a user with transition API key

Note that “mail>” operator on Treasure Workflow will not be affected. However any email notifications from Workflow such as sending error message will be retried internally, then it causes Workflow task requires extra time to finish (2 or 3 minutes longer than usual).

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our Support team at support@treasuredata.com.
Posted Jan 09, 2020 - 01:04 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: EU (Web Interface, REST API, Data Connector Integrations, Hadoop / Hive Query Engine, Presto Query Engine, Workflow), Tokyo (Web Interface, REST API, Data Connector Integrations, Hadoop / Hive Query Engine, Presto Query Engine, Workflow), and US (Web Interface, REST API, Data Connector Integrations, Hadoop / Hive Query Engine, Presto Query Engine, Workflow).