[EU region] Workflow database maintenance
Scheduled for Oct 13, 00:20 - 01:50 PDT
Scheduled
On 2020-10-13, between 07:20:00 and 08:50:00 UTC (09:20:00 and 10:50:00 CEST) we are going to perform maintenance on the database underlying the Workflow component.

We will upgrade database engine to newer major engine version.

# Impact

During the maintenance window, we will stop the workflow system for about 40 minutes during which customers will experience the following:

Workflow REST API will be unavailable.

Execution of running workflows and scheduled sessions will be delayed.

Workflow tasks using blocking operators like pg> and redshift> will be delayed.

It won’t be possible to create or update CDP Master Segments, Batch Segments, API Tokens, and Predictive Scoring.

Refresh of CDP Master Segments, Batch Segments, and Predictive Scoring will be delayed.

If you have any question or concern about this maintenance, please feel free to reach out to our Support team at support@treasuredata.com.
Posted Sep 13, 2020 - 23:40 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: EU (Workflow).