[All Regions] Maintenance for SSO SAML 2.0 backend service
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Treasure Data
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
The period of possible data loss on SSO configurations is between 16:00 - 16:45 PDT / 1:00 - 1:45 CEST / 8:00 - 8:45 JST.
Posted Oct 20, 2020 - 16:57 PDT
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted Oct 20, 2020 - 16:36 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Oct 20, 2020 - 16:05 PDT
Scheduled
There will be a maintenance for SSO SAML 2.0 backend service between 2020-10-20 16:00:00 and 16:30:00 PDT (2020-10-21 01:00:00 and 01:30:00 CEST/ 2020-10-21 08:00:00 and 08:30:00 JST).

# Impact
During the maintenance window, users will still be able to login using SSO, however, we kindly advise you to avoid doing any changes to your SSO configuration during the said time as there is a risk that the changes will be lost.

There will be no impact to non-SSO login users.

If you have any question or concern about this maintenance, please feel free to reach out to our Support team at support@treasuredata.com.
Posted Oct 13, 2020 - 00:33 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: US (Web Interface), Tokyo (Web Interface), EU (Web Interface), and Korea (Beta) (Web Interface).